Mon Défibreur de Dossier

Lorsque vous supprimez un fichier Windows ne prend pas physiquement le supprimer du disque dur. Même les données vidage de la Corbeille ne vous protège pas du tout. Les informations que vous effacer en même formater votre disque dur peuvent encore être facilement récupérable. Lorsque vous supprimez un fichier à partir de Windows, le système d'exploitation marque juste le fichier comme supprimé dans la table d'allocation des fichiers, mais les données du fichier est toujours sur votre disque dur. Ces données effacées peuvent être facilement récupérées en utilisant un logiciel de récupération de fichier.

Pour prendre le contrôle de vos informations confidentielles et sensibles, essayez File Shredder. Facilement, en toute sécurité et de façon permanente déchiqueter des données privées à partir de votre PC. Ce logiciel protection des renseignements personnels protège vos données privées par tout déchiqueter les fichiers, les dossiers et l'espace inutilisé d'un lecteur logique que vous spécifiez, au-delà de la récupération.En écrasant la partie du disque dur qui a déjà été allouée aux fichiers plusieurs fois, File Shredder efface complètement les données de votre disque, sans possibilité de récupération par n'importe quel logiciel ou matériel pratique des méthodes. Sélectionnez les données que vous souhaitez broyer, sélectionnez votre niveau moindre et les données est allé pour toujours.

Témoignage:

Testimonial - Wipe My Drive

Comment puis-je assurer que les fichiers que je ai supprimés ne peuvent être récupérés ???

L'option la plus appropriée qui cann utiliser pour se assurer que les fichiers supprimés ne peuvent être restaurés en utilisant certains fichiers est efficiente déchiquetage logiciel. Dans ce cas, mon logiciel File Shredder se avère être l'outil fichier de gomme le plus fiable qui essuie les fichiers supprimés complètement qui ne peuvent être récupérés par des applications de récupération de données puissants. Le logiciel utilise différents modèles de déchiquetage et écrase les fichiers stockés avec la valeur des ordures pour plusieurs fois qui rend l'utilisateur à croire, les fichiers effacés par mon logiciel File Shredder ne peuvent pas être récupérés. Avec l'aide de cette boîte à outils broyeur, il est très facile à déchiqueter les fichiers et dossiers de l'ordinateur disque dur sur différentes versions de Windows OS comme Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, etc. delà de la récupération que trop juste quelques pour deux des minutes.

Logiciel parfait pour le déchiquetage de fichiers depuis un appareil photo numérique...!

Magasins d'appareils photo numériques beaucoup de photos et vidéos capturées au cours de différentes occasions précieuses. Dans toute situation inhabituelle, si vous voulez vendre votre appareil photo numérique ou dipose, alors il est très important pour vous d'effacer complètement les fichiers sur l'appareil photo numérique. Si vous utilisez des méthodes de suppression normales pour le broyage de fichiers, les fichiers ne seront pas effacées pour toujours la place qu'ils peuvent être récupérés facilement en utilisant un logiciel de récupération de fichier PowerFile. Ainsi, il Sí suggéré d'utiliser troisième application Gomme de fichier partie à broyer des fichiers sur l'appareil photo numérique. Dans un événement que vous souhaitez supprimer définitivement les fichiers de la caméra numérique, puis sur Poste de destructeur de fichiers est très utile pour déchiqueter les fichiers d'appareils photo numériques avec ses techniques de déchiquetage robustes.

Caractéristiques du Produit

  1. Facile à utiliser pour une utilisation personnelle et commerciale, comprend plusieurs instructions à l'écran et l'aide contextuelle
  2. “Comment .... "section du guide utilisateur intégré à l'application
  3. Utilise militaire et plusieurs modèles de déchiquetage du gouvernement pour déchiqueter des données
  4. Broyeur Puissance élimine les fichiers, les dossiers et les données supprimées
  5. Déchiqueteuse espace inutilisé pour supprimer les données supprimées
  6. Passe pour protéger l'application pour empêcher les utilisateurs non autorisés d'informations déchiquetage sur votre ordinateur
  7. Intégration au menu contextuel permet d'ajouter des fichiers / dossiers à la zone de broyage. L'option propose également «simple clic» déchiquetage des fichiers et des dossiers
  8. Broyer des fichiers à un moment précis ou au démarrage de votre Windows à l'aide du planificateur intégré et planifier les tâches de déchiquetage
  9. Mise à jour automatique en direct pour garder le logiciel mis à jour
  10. Génère journal des événements du processus de déchiquetage complète

Configuration Requise

  • Système d'exploitation - Microsoft Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 ou Windows 2000
  • Libérez de l'espace disque requis pour l'installation - 15 Mo
  • Aucune configuration matérielle minimale requise

Disclaimer: Ce site et les produits et services offerts sur ce site ne sont pas associés, affiliés, a approuvé, ni parrainé par Microsoft, ils n'ont pas été examinés testé et certifié par Microsoft.

Comment utiliser mon outil File Shredder aux fichiers Shred:

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez le fichier logiciel de déchiquetage sur votre ordinateur Windows. Exécutez le logiciel installé et de l'écran principal, choisissez Erase Files / Folder possibilité pour le broyage de fichiers comme représenté sur la figure 1.

My File Shredder - Main Screen

Étape 2: Maintenant, cliquez sur Add Files / Add Folders possibilité d'ajouter les fichiers et dossiers que vous souhaitez supprimer à jamais comme le montre la figure 2.

My File Shredder - Add Files and Folders

Étape 3: Choisissez la méthode d'essuyage et tapez sur Proceed choix comme représenté sur la figure 3.

My File Shredder - Select Wiping Method

Étape 4: Le logiciel commence déchiqueter les dossiers complètement au-delà de la récupération comme le montre la figure 4.

My File Shredder - File Erasing Progress

Étape 5: Sur la fin du processus d'effacement du fichier, vous serez en mesure de voir un message indiquant que processus Essuyage terminée comme le montre la Figure 5.

My File Shredder - File Shredding Completed

Recientes Actualidad:

Déchiqueter Auparavant fichiers supprimés: Voulez-vous déchiqueter fichiers précédemment supprimés de l'ordinateur? Si oui, alors faire usage de fichier logiciel du déchiqueteur et déchiqueter le fichier en quelques instants en toute sécurité. Pour plus de questions, il suffit de visiter ici: http://www.myfileshredder.com/fr/precedemment-supprime-fichiers.html

Triturar archivos en la papelera de reciclaje: Si usted se encontró en una situación en la que usted necesita para eliminar permanentemente los archivos de la papelera de reciclaje y luego utilizar mis File Shredder aplicación. Eche un vistazo más de dirección dado a conocer la información completa sobre esta herramienta: http://www.myfileshredder.com/fr/recycler-bin.html

My File Shredder

When you delete a file Windows does not physically delete it from the hard disk. Even emptying data from the Recycle Bin does not protect you at all. Information you erase by even formatting your hard drive can still be easily recoverable. When you delete a file from Windows, the OS just marks the file as deleted in the file allocation table, but the data of the file is still on your hard disk. This deleted data can be easily recovered using file recovery software.

To take control of your confidential and sensitive information, try File Shredder. Easily, securely and permanently shred private data from your PC. This privacy protection software protects your private data by completely shredding the files, folders, and unused space from a logical drive you specify, beyond recovery. By overwriting the portion on the hard drive that was previously allocated to the files several times, FILE Shredder will completely erase data from your disk, without the possibility of recovery by any practical software or hardware methods. Select the data you wish to shred, select your shred standard and the data is gone forever.

Testimonial:

Testimonial - Wipe My Drive

How Do I Ensure the Files that I have Deleted cannot be Recovered???

The most suitable option that cann use to ensure that the deleted files cannot be restored back is using some efficient file shredding software. In that case, my file shredder software proves to be the most reliable file eraser tool that wipes off deleted files completely which cannot be recovered by any powerful data recovery apps. The software employs different shredding patterns and overwrites the stored files with garbage value for multiple times that makes the user to believe, files erased by my file shredder software cannot be recovered. With the aid of this shredder toolkit, it is very much easy to shred files and folders from computer hard drive on different versions of Windows OS like Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, etc. beyond recovery that too just within a few couple of minutes.

Perfect software for shredding files from Digital Camera...!

Digital camera stores alot of precious photos and videos captured during different occassions. In any unusual situation, if you want to sell your digital camera or dipose it, then it is very much important for you to erase files completely on digital camera. If you use normal deletion methods for shredding files, then the files will not be erased forever instead they can be retrieved easily using some powerfile file recovery software. Thus, it si suggested to use third party file eraser application to shred files on digital camera. In an event you want to delete files permanently from digital camera, then My file shredder comes handy to shred digital camera files with its robust shredding techniques.

Product Features:

  1. Easy to use for both personal and commercial use, includes several on screen instructions and context sensitive help
  2. How to Section of user guide embedded with the application
  3. Uses several military and government shredding patterns to shred data
  4. Power shredder eliminates files, folders, and deleted data
  5. Unused space shredder to remove deleted data
  6. Password protect the application to prevent unauthorized users from shredding information on your computer
  7. Context menu integration helps to add files/folders to shredding zone. The option also offers single click shredding of files and folders
  8. Shred files at a specified time or at the startup of your Windows with the help of inbuilt scheduler and schedule the shredding tasks
  9. Automatic live update to keep the software up-to-date
  10. Generates event log of the complete shredding process

System Requirements:

  • Operating System - Microsoft Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 or Windows 2000
  • Free hard disk space required for installation - 15 MB
  • No minimum hardware requirement

Disclaimer: This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Microsoft, nor have they been reviewed tested or certified by Microsoft.

How to use My File Shredder Tool to Shred Files:

Step 1: Download and install file shredding software on your Windows computer. Run the installed software and from the main screen, choose Erase Files / Folder option for shredding files as depicted in Figure 1.

My File Shredder - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, click on Add Files / Add Folders option to add the files and folders which you want to delete forever as depicted in Figure 2.

My File Shredder - Add Files and Folders

Step 3: Choose the wiping method and tap on Proceed option as depicted in Figure 3.

My File Shredder - Select Wiping Method

Step 4: The software starts shredding files completely beyond recovery as depicted in Figure 4.

My File Shredder - File Erasing Progress

Step 5: On completion of file erasing process, you will be able to see a message stating that Wiping process completed as depicted in Figure 5.

My File Shredder - File Shredding Completed

Recent Update:

Permanently Delete Files on SSD: If you want to erase files from SSD permanently before selling then you can make use of my file shredder software as it will erase all data beyond recovery. To know more about shredding process, visit this link: http://www.myfileshredder.com/permanently-delete-on-ssd.html

Shredding Files on Windows 8: Are you searching for a software to shred files permanentely on Windows 8 system hard disk? If so, then make use of File Shedder application to erase files completely on your windows 8. For more details, refer this link: http://www.myfileshredder.com/shredding-on-windows-8.html

Shred Previously Deleted Files: Do you want to shred previously deleted files from computer? If so, then make use of File Shredder software and safely shred the file in few moments. For more queries, just visit here: http://www.myfileshredder.com/previously-deleted-files.html

Shred Files in Recycle Bin: If you found yourself in a situation where you need to permanently delete files from Recycle Bin then utilize My File Shredder application. Have a look over given address to find out complete information regarding this tool: http://www.myfileshredder.com/recycle-bin.html

How to Shred Files on Android: Be it Android Smartphone or simple android phone,now you can easily shred files from it with the use of Remo MORE in just a matter of second. Walk though given address to find complete procedure: www.myfileshredder.com/android.html

Software to shred deleted files: Deleting a file using shift + delete combination, is not at all enough to remove a file permanently. Because, using third party recovery tool anyone can restore your deleted files back. If you want to erase your deleted files permanently, then make use of my file shredder tool. For additional reading refer this: http://www.myfileshredder.com/deleted.html